Hyang Music Album Chart week 5, 2012

Hyang Music Album Chart

Hyang Music published their albums sales chart for the first week of February today. Plenty of newcomers in the top and a batch of old releases making a return lower down the chart.

Hyang Chart – 1st week of February, 2012
1. eAeonGuilt-Free
2. Yoon Young Bae좀 웃긴
3. Lucid Fall – 아름다운 날들
4. MetallicaBeyond Magnetic
5. Sweet SorrowViva
6. Lamb of GodResolution
7. Block-BWelcome to the Block
8. Idiotape11111101
9. Jeong Cha Sik격동하는 현재사
10. Zitten백야

The new k-indie oriented additions to the TOP100 list were the following:
44. Jambinai차연 (Differance)
65. The KOXXAccess OK
71. Yoon Young Bae – 이발사
79. Kuang ProgramThis is the End of Us
86. NaGyeom안녕 보헤미안
93. Glen CheckDisco Elevator
98. TeleflyUltimate Psychedelic

See the full top 100 list here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.