New album from Rux

럭스 (Rux) 3집 - 영원한 아이들럭스 (Rux) - On This War
Punk band Rux will release its third full length album, 영원한 아이들 (Eternal Kids), on June 26. The album holds 12 tracks and features members of bands such as Hollow Jan and The Moonshiners.

According to a MySpace blog entry from the band, a digital EP called On The War featuring four tracks from the album should’ve been released on June 15 through outlets such as iTunes and Amazon, but I have yet to find it myself.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.