E9 Releases New Music Video and First EP

A couple of months ago alternative rock band E9 announced that their first EP would be released soon. Yesterday, June 9th, Neverland got a digital release worldwide through iTunes and a CD version can be expected towards the end of this month.

The EP includes both “나비 (Butterfly)” and “내 마음 속의 작은 새 (My Little Flutter)” from February’s Butterfly single. Music videos for both are already available and simultaneously with the EP release a music video for EP lead track “Everything I Need” was revealed:

Learn more about E9 through this recent interview with Korean Indie and don’t miss E9’s “My Little Flutter” in the May edition of Music Alliance Pact.

Sources: E9’s Facebook page; E9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.