Bugs Indie Music Chart week 17, 2012

Bugs indi music chart
Lots of new releases recently means lots of new songs on Bugs’ indie chart. New albums from Peppertones and J Rabbit; singles from Pia, Broken Valentine and Dear Cloud‘s Nine9; and new mini albums from Yellow Monsters and Rocket Diary have all made a mark.

Bugs Indie TOP10 – April 28, 2012
1. Busker Busker – 벚꽃 엔딩 [MV]
2. Busker Busker – 여수 밤바다 [TV live]
3. Busker Busker – 첫사랑 [live]
4. Nell – 그리고, 남겨진 것들 [MV]
5. Peppertones – 행운을 빌어요 [MV]
6. Peppertones – 러브앤피스 [live]
7. Peppertones – Robot [live
8. Urban ZakapaBeautiful Day [MV]
4. Nell – Cliff Parade [live]
5. Nell – Standing In The Rain [live]

The new additions to the TOP100 list are the following:
13. J Rabbit – 웃으며 넘길래
14. J Rabbit – 알고있을까?
19. Pia – Yes You Are (Jayswing Filthy Remix)
23. J Rabbit – 잠이솔솔
25. Broken Valentine – Down [MV]
29. Nine9 – 약속해 [MV]
36. Yellow Monsters – K.O
39. Rocket Diary – 야화 [MV]
86. Yellow Monsters – Ice Cream Love
91. Yellow Monsters – Anger
95. ClinchBye By Bye
96. Canaria SalonDaylight

See the full top 100 list here.

2 Comments Bugs Indie Music Chart week 17, 2012

  1. Anonymous

    Hello, are you aware of any indie gigs that are happening in seoul between June/July?

    Thanks heaps!

    P.S. Awesome blog :>


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.