13th Floor Elevator re-released

Lollipop Music continues to re-release sold out albums from its back catalogue through Beatball Records. Next week, anybody that missed the excellent 13th Floor Elevator compilation gets a new chance to pick up a copy with new cover art. Though the album was originally released in November 2005, many of the songs can (to my best knowledge) not be found elsewhere even today, including E Dao’s 커피 한잔 할래요, O So Young’s 그리움, Noisecat’s She’s Fantastic, Slow 6’s Happy Birthday and Eunhee’s Noul vocalist Kim Jong Wook’s solo effort Closed. Full track listing at Hyang Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.