Bugs Indie Music Chart week 10, 2012

Bugs indi music chart
I often feel like I don’t keep up with things outside of the latest Korean indie releases well enough, but never is that as clear as when I have a look at these Bugs indie charts. I have the feeling that I must be missing out on something vital, seeing so many old names climbing the chart all the way to the top 10. Does anybody else have any idea why this is?

Bugs Indie TOP10 – March 10, 2012
1. Taru – 봄이왔다 [MV]
2. 10cm – 안아줘요 [MV]
3. 10cm – 그게 아니고 [@ Sketchbook]
4. Taru – Summer Day
5. Lucite Tokki – 봄봄봄 [MV]
6. Kiss Me JoyKiss
7. NellStay [MV]
8. 10cm – 사랑은 은하수 다방에서 [@ Sketchbook]
9. Acoustic Collabo – 그대와 나, 설레임 (feat. Soulman) [MV]
10. Vodka Rain – 바람 불어 좋은 날

The new additions to the TOP100 list are the following:
33. Sugarbowl – 9시
60. 9 and the Numbers – 연날리기
80. 3 Hours Radio – 토닥토닥 [MV]

See the full top 100 list here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.