Mint Paper’s male & female artist collaboration album

남과 여 그리고 이야기
They’ve kept us waiting for half a year already, but on March 19 Mint Paper will finally release their 남과 여 그리고 이야기 compilation through Happy Robot. Starting with the Apls + Yeongene collaboration in early September, Mint Paper followed with a set of digital singles more, increasing the expectations with names such as Lee Han Choul + Park Sae Byul, Serengeti + Yozoh, EZ Hyoung + Oh Ji Eun, The Canvas + Hermin, naru + deb and My Aunt Mary + So-yi.
남과 여 그리고 이야 #8 #9 #10 #11 #12
The complete tracklist is now official and these are the final additions:
Peppertones + Arina (of Indonesia’s Mocca) = ABC
Windy City + Whale = 우주편지
Jang Sei Yong + Kim Hyo Soo (of DOT) = 서성인다
No Reply + Taru = 조금씩, 천천히, 너에게
Espionne + Lim Ju Yeon = o sonho dela
Toy + Dawn Bishop = 프랑지파니 (um homem e uma mulher)
Tearliner + Yang Yang = 봄의 노래는 아프다

1 Comment Mint Paper’s male & female artist collaboration album

  1. placidian

    I’d covet this just to hear the Peppertones/Arina combo, but the whole thing looks very promising!
    I saw a clip for the song with Apls and Yeongene, and I thought it was an ad for a clothing store. =)

    Thanks, as always, for the info!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.