Demo Single from Achime Spin-off Project

Today indie rock band Achime shared a video in which they first showed off a new t-shirt design and then (1:55) proceeded to introduce an “Achime spin-off project” from keyboardist Kim Kyung Joo and vocalist Kwon Sun Wook. The two have recorded a demo single with three tracks.

For this project it seems Kim Kyung Joo is in charge of the vocals. Kwon Sun Wok composed the first song on the single, “Sound of noise”, whereas Kim Kyung Joo wrote “너에게 가고있어”. Kwon Sun Wok’s contribution to the latter was arranging the piece whereas all Achime members have been credited with arranging “Sound of noise”.

Source: Achime official Facebook page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.