Second full length album from suniswall

순이네 담벼락 2집 - 한 개의 달 한 개의 마음
Following the release of digital single 그해 여름날 in early August, piano pop band suniswall will release full length album no. 2, 한 개의 달 한 개의 마음, on September 20. Plenty of demo versions of songs from the new album have been uploaded to the official suniswall YouTube channel during the year:
1. 한 개의 달 한 개의 마음
2. 낮잠
3. 어떤날
4. 고래의 습격
6. 고백
7. 첫키스
8. 퇴근여행 5분전
9. 엄마 (piano version)
11. 별리
12. 열두시에 사랑을 외치다 (live)
13. 그해여름날

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.