Hyang Music Album Chart week 29

Hyang Music Album Chart
More July album sales at Hyang Music:

Hyang Chart – 3rd week of July, 2011
1. The Black SkirtsDon’t You Worry Baby (I’m Only Swimming)
2. Gate FlowersGate Flowers
3. Chang Kiha & The Faces장기하와 얼굴들
4. No ReplyComma
5. Kim Kwang MinTime Travel
6. Huckleberry Finn까만 타이거
7. Yellow MonstersRiot!
8. Shin Yoon Chul신윤철
9. deb백만불짜리여자
10. Manggakhwa나만 아는 이야기

The new k-indie oriented additions to the TOP100 list were the following:
14. The Miracle of Han River한강의 기적
41. Joa Band인생은 알 수가 없어
55. Samack Dolphin사막 돌고래
67. Joyumn흐르른다
70. J RabbitIt’s Spring
78. Hee YoungSo Sudden
80. Every Single DayMoment
90. Kim Min KyuMade In The Livingroom

See the full top 100 list here.

Singer/songwriter Kim Min Kyu (not to be confused with his namesakes sweetpea or the man behind Plastic People/Electric Muse) released his first album, Made In The Livingroom on July 21.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.