Bugs Indie Music Chart week 26

Bugs indi music chart
Much like last week spotting some anticipated new releases isn’t all that difficult. This week they were 3:

Bugs Indie TOP10 – July 2, 2011
1. 10cm – 사랑은 은하수 다방에서 [Music Travel Lalala]
2. Chang Kiha & The Faces – 그렇고 그런 사이 [MV]
3. 10cm – 아메리카노 [recandplay.net]
4. Taru – 여기서 끝내자 (duet with Zitten) [MV]
5. Chang Kiha & The Faces – TV를 봤네 [MV]
6. 10cm – 죽겠네 (Album ver.) [Sketchbook]
7. Shin Yoon Chul – 소년시대 (vocal Leo Bang) [@ Live Club Ssam]
8. Serengeti – 그대도 날 (feat. Kingston Rudieska) [MV]
9. Chang Kiha & The Faces – 뭘 그렇게 놀래
10. Began Who – 사랑여행

The new additions to the TOP100 list are the following:
21. Copy MachineLove [MV]
22. Asher – 길
54. Asher – 숲으로 걷는 아이 (duet with Park Jiyoon) [@ Rolling Hall]
58. ElikaMonochrose
67. Asher – 기억이 녹아
99. Red Chess – 세계평화

See the full top 100 list here.

Elika - MonochroseElika, one of the vocalists from game music troupe S.I.D-Sound, solo debuted with a mini album called Monochrose on July 1. The SID Sound website offers samples for all tracks.

레드체스 - Redchess -1Four member modern rock band Red Chess formed in 2008 and released first single, Keep Smiling Supermen, in 2009. All three titles from that single could be found alongside three new titles on the subsequent Redchess EP the next year. In 2011 Red Chess has returned with an album, including all titles from the EP and once again doubling the number of tracks. The new album is called redchess -1 and it was released July 1.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.