First EP from Sunkyeol

Sunkyeol EP
Happy days! Long at last, Indieful ROK favorite Sunkyeol will release an EP! Four demo songs as written & recorded by Kyoungmo Kim (formerly of Especially When) and Joe Hollick (of Wolf People) can be found on it, including the beyond fantastic I’ll Write When I’m There that can be sampled through MySpace alongside EP track Aphex Convention. And you can trust me when I say the other two songs are just as wonderful. The EP will be released via Electric Muse on August 10. For more on Sunkyeol, here’s Indieful ROK’s interview from last year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.