New apls with Heo, Jang Sei Yong and Kim Ji Eun

July 7, apls (site currently down) will release a digital single called new apls. Three songs will be included, all of which can be sampled at Happy Robot’s album page – either through short wma snippets or in full through Naver video. The first track – 중한 이 노래, or This Song is Precious – is also playing in Happy Robot’s MySpace player. For every song apls features a different artist: Heo helps out on This Song is Precious, Jang Sei Yong participates on Not Simple Epilogue, and Kim Ji Eun (whose name I think I’ve seen in connection with one or a few songs on sixmini>sexbig) sings on 생활편집. 소

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.