Triple OST first digital single released

O.S.T. 트리플 (MBC 수목드라마)
Through a blog post, Liner let his readers know that a digital single for MBC drama Triple was released yesterday, June 19. The single holds 4 tracks, starting with Little Tiny Baby – where Zitten has featured Taru – followed by 넌 혼자가 아냐 – where Tearliner has featured Yeongene. Also on the single are tracks from Neons and 서브 that I have yet to learn more on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.