Rainbow99 Returns with Second Album Dream Pop

Rainbow99 released his first album Love is no tomorrow in 2010, but is perhaps better known as one half of SiwaRainbow, his extensive music director work and for his achievements as producer. On March 28th came his second solo album Dream Pop with album lead track “KTX” featuring Whang Bo Ryung of Smacksoft.

With the album counting 12 tracks total, “Step by Step” and the demo version of “Love is no tomorrow” are considered bonus tracks and features MagicStrawberry Sound label mates Oldfish and Okdal‘s Kim Yoonju respectively. Both can be downloaded for free via SoundCloud.

Leading up to the album release, a number of videos for songs on the album were uploaded to both Rainbow99’s YouTube channel and the YouTube channel of MagicStrawberry Sound:

07. “Morning, Airport”


08. “Yellow Green”


11. “Step By Step”

Via: MagicStrawberry Sound on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.