Humming Urban Stereo Released First Single of 2013

Lee Jeereen and his Humming Urban Stereo returned with the long awaited 4th full-length album Sparkle in November last year. Somewhere around 30 songs were made for the album, but only twelve actually made the cut. This year some of the left-over ones will be released on single.

First out is digital single Let’s Stay Together, released March 28th, with the same graphical profile as the Sparkle album cover. The song “Let’s Stay Together” features Sugar Flow and the single also comes with a song called “Banger”. Full audio samples for both have been uploaded to the Humming Urban Stereo YouTube channel.


Via: Bugs Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.