Yellow City Made Debut with Three Music Videos

Four member britpop influenced rock band Yellow City debuted with digital single 개화 on April 2nd. Produced by Soul Summit guitarist Yoo Woong Ryul, all three songs introduced on the release were launched with music videos on the day of release.

Those that study the cover art closely will find that the text under the band name opens with a narration about wolves. How this relates to the band’s music or name is somewhat unclear.

1. “은”:


2. “개화”:


3. “돌아오네”:

Sources: Feed Me Kpop; maniadb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.