Full Shut Up! Flower Boy Band Released with W&Whale Cover

The final episode of tvN drama Shut Up! Flower Boy Band (닥치고 꽃미남밴드) aired last Tuesday. The following Thursday, March 22nd, the full soundtrack was released. As expected it contained all the songs previously released as digital singles as well as a number of other songs written by music director and Loveholics member Lee Jae Hak. Also included was a cover of W&Whale’s “소녀 곡예사 (Circus)“, performed by Two MonthsKim Yerim.

Here is Kim Yerim performing “Circus” during episode 6 of the drama:


If you wish to learn more on the plot of Shut Up! Flower Boy Band, Dramabeans has lengthy recaps of every episode whereas Couch Kimchi offers a relatively short review of the entire series. If you have already watched all the episodes yourself, you may be more interested in this article from CJ E&M enewsWorld: What ‘Shut Up: Flower Boy Band’ Left in Its Wake.

Source: Hyang Music; maniadb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.