Park Jiyoon Music Video for New Album Title Track

After releasing her eighth full-length album last week, today Park Jiyoon released the music video for album title track “나무가 되는 꿈 (Tree of Life)”. No Reply‘s Kwon Soon Gwan has written the music and arranged the track whereas Park Jiyoon has written the lyrics.

As the video was launched so was the ‘deluxe edition digital album’ made available internationally through YouTube. Ninety second samples for all songs on the album are available through DFSB Kollective’s SoundCloud:

I’d advice not missing out on the final three tracks in particular. The short samples naturally cannot to them full justice, but it’s a set of very beautiful songs.

Source: DFSB Kollective

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.