New Taru Music Video with Release of Blah Blah

With the release of Taru‘s new mini album Blah Blah on February 21st comes a music video for EP opening track 봄이왔다. The song in question has been written by Taru herself, but for some other songs on the EP she’s gotten some assistance. Label mate and Yellow Monsters member Lee Yong Won is credited with writing “Blah Blah” and also made the music for “Summer Day”, that was released as a single last week.

Source: maniadb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.