New Flower Boy Band Song from Loveholics’ Lee Jae Hak

Part 3 of the soundtrack for drama Shut Up! Flower Boy Band (닥치고 꽃미남밴드) was released as a digital single today, February 20th. Just as for Part 2 the drama’s music director, Lee Jae Hak of Loveholics fame, has composed the song on the single. The song title is “어쩌다 널” and this time it is Kim Min Seok, former SuperStar K3 contestant and keyboardist in the fictional band, that provides the vocals.

Source: maniadb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.