Yi Sung Yol with Kayip and in The Princess’ Man

공주의 남자 (KBS 2TV 수목드라마) Part.4Kayip 1집 - Theory of Everything
More Yi Sung Yol. Following the release of his third full length album a couple of weeks ago, on August 17 part 4 of the soundtrack for KBS2 drama The Princess’ Man (공주의 남자) for which Yi Sung Yol had recorded the song 눈물꽃.

Even more of Yi Sung Yol’s voice could be heard on songs Across and In The End on the new Kayip album. IDM guy Kayip debuted with a self-titled EP in 2005 (with no less than four out of seven song titles in Swedish!) and worked together with Yoon Sang and superdrive in mo:tet a couple of years back. On August 25 he finally released his first solo full length album, Theory of Everything.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.