Past releases: May

Following yesterday’s April releases post with a few releases from May yet to be covered on this blog:

비스윗 (Be Sweet) - Lost Of Spring벤젠 (Benzene) - June 15th눈의 여왕 OST
Singer/songwriter Be Sweet released her first full length album, Lost Of Spring, on May 19. She debuted in 2009 with digital single Pain and the main song from that release, 너의 곁에 is included on the new album. In 2010 came the second digital single, 부탁, and an acoustic version of it is also included on the album. Check out the music video for Can’t Stop here.

LA based pop punk band Benzene released the single June 15th in the US on their own label, Singuya, in February this year. As of May 25 the single also has distribution in Korea via Townhall Records. Listen to the entire single via MySpace.

Originally featured on their first full length album, Sogyumo Acacia Band‘s Hello was featured in KBS drama The Snow Queen (눈의 여왕) and was also included on the soundtrack, released May 19.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.