No Brain on allkpop & Radio Radio MV

노브레인 6집 - HIGH TENSION
allkpop has acknowledged the release of No Brain‘s High Tension today, including a passage on the purpose of the album: No Brain returns after five years with sixth album, “High Tension”. Though contrary to what the headline suggests No Brain has continuously been releasing mini albums and singles as well as contributing to various soundtracks since the release of fifth full length album 그것이 젊음 in 2007.

The music video for main track Radio Radio, directed by Johnny Royal‘s Kimhwan, was released today: No Brain “Radio Radio”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.