Greenplugged Omnibus Album offers new songs

숨∞ GREENPLUGGED Omnibus Album
Today, April 5, the first few tracks off the Greenplugged Omnibus Album, Sum∞, turned up online. Amongst other contributions it contains new songs from DOT (별빛의 노래), Super Kidd (북극곰), Ibadi (두근두근), Lee Jang Hyuk (나무), Bye Bye Sea (비타민 소녀), and The Finnn (물방울 속에 갇힌 바다). The compilation also introduces a collaboration between Monni and Instant Romantic Floor‘s rapper YeSLow with a song called 초록 물고기 as well as Lee Han Choul working together with somebody called Kangto on track 흐르는 강물처럼.

Listen to the songs from DOT and ByeByeSea and the acoustic version of Glen Check‘s Metro,on the Greenplugged site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.