Bugs Indie Music Chart week 15

Bugs indi music chart
A day late, here is the latest indie music chart from Bugs! Lots of people eagerly anticipating Greenplugged, it seems.

Bugs Indie TOP10 – April 16, 2011
1. TaruMr. Destiny
2. DOT – 별빛의 노래
3. Monni – 망설이지 마요 [Sketchbook]
4. 10cm – 그게 아니고 [M root]
5. 10cm – 사랑은 은하수 다방에서 [Music Travel Lalala]
6. 10cm – 아메리카노 [recandplay.net]
7. AileEmotion [MV]
8. Autumn Vacation – 오래된 커플
9. 10cm – 죽겠네 (Album ver.) [Sketchbook]
10. Sogyumo Acacia BandDream Is Over [teaser]

The new additions to the TOP100 list are the following:
12. SwingChair – 그대투성이
13. Ibadi – 두근두근 [MV]
14. Earip – 색깔로 치면 핑크 [@ Soundholic]
15. Eniac – 소년은 달린다 [MV]
17. SorriBlue
23. 숨의 숲 – 숨
31. Sogyumo Acacia Band – Ladybird
35. Sogyumo Acacia Band – Ciaosmos
38. The Crack – 전력질주 [MV]
40. Eniac – 어느 봄 너에게 (feat. 시라)
41. JaurimBlue Marble
43. Monni – 초록 물고기 (feat. YeSLow)
51. Super Kidd – 북극곰
58. Kangto & Lee Han Choul – 흐르는 강물처럼
61. Eniac – 좋았어 (feat. 신아연)
65. Lee Jang Hyuk – 나무
66. The Finnn – 물방울 속에 갇힌 바다
67. Zingo – 인셉션
69. Galaxy Express – 나의 지구를 지켜줘
85. SwingChair – 마지막 로맨스
99. EloiseAnti

See the full top 100 list here.

스윙체어 - 그대투성이“Trendy acoustic pop band” SwingChair released a two-track single called 그대투성이 on April 13. Following the band’s single debut in 2009, it seems the female fronted trio also got around to releasing a full length album in July last year.

이아립 - Hug Vol.1 April 16 a special “hug concert” was held at Soundholic in which Earip, Ibadi, DOT, and Lucite Tokki participated. Prior to the event, on April 11 a one-track digital single called Hug Vol.1 was released featuring Earip singing a new song.

숨의 숲 - 숨숨의 숲 translates to something along the lines of “forest of breath”. The indie pop duo debuted with a digital single called 숨 on April 11, and it appears to be the first offering from Willow Music Lable.

더크랙 - 프로야구 30주년 기념 SBS ESPN 공식 야구송Tacopy did it a couple of weeks ago, and a few days later the alleged pretty boys (꽃미남) in four member band The Crack released a digital single celebrating the 30th anniversary of pro baseball in Korea. The single from The Crack is part of the official celebration from SBS ESPN, a channel the band worked with also for last year’s world cup in soccer when they debuted with the single Korea Oh Korea. In February this year the band released its first EP, 너뿐야.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.