14 Left to finally release CD

14 레프트 (14 Left) - Zahir
Emo core band 14 LeFT will release its first EP, Zahir, on December 17. The five member band includes Uper vocalist Chuli, Vanilla Unity guitarist Lee Jeong Hak, and Lazybone guitarist Song Jeong Kyu. The EP holds 7 tracks, including Selfish Frog first released on the great 2004 compilation Live Club Fest Vol.1. The offical Daum Café offers an EP sampler that sounds quite fantastic, if I may say so.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.