On January 22, Pastel Music will release a 5CD “special edition” compilation entitled “We Will Be Together” to celebrate their 5th anniversary. Disc 1-4 are Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter editions, primarily containing songs from licensed Pastel artists. CD 5 represents the “5th season” and contains 15 previously unreleased songs from Pastel’s Korean artists. See tracklist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.