Noeazy Release Split Album with Gates of Hopeless

On May 3rd metalcore band Noeazy released a split album together with like minded Japanese band Gates of Hopeless. The tracklist counts eight songs total as each band has contributed four previously un-released songs. The album lead track is Noeazy’s “Shadow” for which Jeong Woo Ram has made the music video: