New from Lips Bite, WHOwho and Yellow Monsters for Greenplugged

This year’s edition of the Greenplugged Festival will take place between May 17th-18th. The third line-up announcement was made on April 12th, and the same day the first three songs from this year’s Greenplugged Ombinbus Album Sum∞ debuted online. This is the third year that Greenplugged put out their own compilation, and just like previous… Continue reading

Yellow Monster Release Mini Album

Having returned to Korea after the Seoulsonic North America tour Yellow Monsters will release mini album We Eat Your Dog tomorrow, April 24th. Presenting seven songs all written by Yellow Monster’s own Lee Yongwon the mini album includes “눈사람”, released as a digital single prior to the tour. If you didn’t see it already, check… Continue reading