Peacock Green to Release First Full-Length Album

It’s been little over two years since modern rock band Peacock Green released their self-titled debut EP. On April 9th the four members will stand ready to release their first full-length album 위로의 질감 offering a set of 10 songs under the device ‘Comforting Sound and Explosion’. Included on the tracklist is “쇄빙선” from last year’s digital single with the same name as well as debut EP song “메리제인” and “거울향기” from the band’s 2011 demo.

A couple of weeks ago the band uploaded an album teaser track to Soundcloud:


Peacock Green have already been performing most of the songs on the album for one or a couple of years:

Via: Hyang Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.