BeSweet to Release Bitter Sweet EP

Singer-songwriter BeSweet will release her first EP under Pastel Music on September 26th. The title is Bitter Sweet and it holds seven tracks total. There’s “너의 곁에” that was present on her first full-length album Lost of Spring and as early as 2009 on her second single Pain. First album song “잘못” too is included while the remaining songs are all new titles.

Here’s an old performance of “너의 곁에”:

Via: Hyang Music; maniadb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.