Jaejoo Boys’ Park Kyung Hwa Releases EP as Afternoon

After making his solo debut through Pastel Music’s 10th Anniversary celebrations at the beginning of the month, Afternoon released his first EP 남쪽섬으로부터 today, June 27th. The former Jaejoo Boys member continues on the same path as the modern folk duo followed before splitting up in November 2010.

Last week Pastel Music revealed a teaser for the EP:

Via: Hyang Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.