CD Release for U.F.O Soundtrack

Indie movie U.F.O (유에프오) got its official release on May 24th with the soundtrack getting a digital release on May 15th. On June 7th the CD version with follow with new cover art. Guitarist Yang Jung Won is responsible for the score and has had vocalist Jin So Hee sing on a couple of songs. The soundtrack also includes acoustic pop band Woolim Project‘s “고마워 쌩유 ㅋ”, a duo where Yang Jung Won himself is a member.

A music video for “묻고싶어” was released a few weeks ago:


For teasers from the movie, check out chernoze6’s YouTube channel.

Via: Hyang Music; Hancinema; maniadb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.