Greenplugged Omnibus Album Brings New Songs

The Greenplugged Festival was held last weekend, and just like the year before the arrangers had increased anticipation for the event by releasing a Greenplugged Omnibus Album, this year called Sum∞ 두 번째. The digital version of the compilation was released already on May 11th whereas the CD release was first scheduled a week after, later getting pushed till May 22nd.

Just like last year the songs on the compilation are previously unreleased, this year meaning new songs from all of Common Ground, Gogoboys, Peterpan Complex, Black Bag, Naty, Lips Bite, Fellas, RaonJaena, AshGray and Song of Luna. Also on the compilation is a “bicycle version” of Goonamguayeoridingstella‘s first album song “도시생활”.

Common Ground released something of a teaser for their “Sound of Nature” when the compilation got its digital release:


Though not previously release, Lips Bite were performing their “비가 내려 고마워” already last year:


RaonJaena have been perfoming “Cosmos Dog” ahead of the release as well:


There’s a music video for the original version of Goonamguayeoridingstella’s “도시생활”:

Via: Hyang Music; maniadb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.