Lee Young Hoon Performs “봄이오면” with Indie Ensemble

Singer/songwriter Lee Young Hoon released his first full-length album, 내가 부른 그림, on January 10th and will hold his first this Sunday. In promotion of the event a video has been released showing album song “봄이오면” performed by Lee Young Hoon together with an ensemble consisting of Loro’s drummer Doe Jae Myoung, Yeongene and Soran bassist Seo Meno.

The album itself featured a couple of fellow MagicStrawBerry Sound musicians, with Dalmoon‘s Kim Yoon Ju originally featured on “봄이오면” and Lucite Tokki vocalist Cho Ye Jin featured on album opening track “나를 기억할까”. Here’s the album teaser:


A year ago came a music video for what is now album main track “비 내리던 날”:


Sources: MagicStrawBerry Sound official Twitter; Bugs Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.