First EP from Blue Muffin

Male trio Blue Muffin will release their first EP, Illusion, online tomorrow February 9th. Comprised of a vocalist and two guitarists, the band offers a half acoustic sound. Blue Muffin formed during the summer of 2011 and one of the guitarists have supported RaOnJaeNa with both chorus and guitar play.

The EP offers four songs, all of which the band have been performing over the last few months:

1. “그냥 지나가다”:


2. “어디가 아픈가봐요”:


3. “알면 알수록”:


4. “네곁에 머물러 알 수 없었던 것”:

Source: Digitalrecord’s blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.