Weekly Review Roundup, week 36

Some reviews from last week:

Mot 2집 - 이상한 계절럼블피쉬 (Rumble Fish) 3집 - Open The Safe고양이 이야기 (Story Of Cats)
Offered by refresh_daemon at Init_Music:
Replay: MOT – 이상한 계절
Inbox: Rumble Fish – Open the Safe
Replay: 고양이 이야기

이씬 (Esssin) 1집 - Esssin자우림 8집 - 陰謀論 (음모론)피터팬 컴플렉스 (Peterpan Complex) 1집 – Radiostar
로맨틱 펀치 - It's Yummy 스윗 리벤지 (Sweet Revenge) - Rule Breaker칵스 - ENTER
Offered by Chris Park at wakesidevision:
이씬 (Esssin) – Esssin 1st Review
(자우림) Jaurim – Conspiracy Review
피터팬 컴플렉스 (Peterpan Complex) – Radiostar Review
Romantic Punch – It’s Yummy Review
Sweet Revenge – Rule Breaker Review
칵스 (The Koxx) – Enter Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.