Gourmet soundtrack from Pastel Music

Pastel Music will release the soundtrack for the SBS drama series Gourmet on July 1. Several interesting titles appear on it, including new songs from Sweetpea (Love me), Casker (너에게) and Fanny Fink (Heyday). Personally, however, I’m most of all looking forward to hear Zitten (if the name is still new to you, have a look at this post) and Han Hee Jeong/Dawny together in 비밀.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.