10cm and Every Single Day Release New Songs for Golden Time

MBC’s ER drama Golden Time (골든타임) is running on its third week and so far two parts of the soundtrack have been released. Every Single Day went first offering no less than three new songs for the drama on July 16th. 10cm followed suite today, July 23rd, offering three versions of new song “어느 날”.

Sources: Bugs Music; AsianWiki; maniadb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.