Antenna Music artists on live album

안테나뮤직 워리어스 (Live Digital Single Album)
Antenna Music – home of Jung Jaehyung, You Hee Yeol (Toy), Lucid Fall, Peppertones, and Park Sae Byul – released a digital single album yesterday, July 26. The title is Antennamusic Warriors and it features live recordings of all of the label’s artists from the concert with the same name, held May 20:

1. Jung Jaehyung – Running *
2. Peppertones – Ready, Get Set, Go!
3. Park Sae Byul – Remember Me
4. Lucid Fall – 국경의 밤
5. You Hee Yeol – 뜨거운 안녕 *
6. You Hee Yeol – 여름날
*video from the live event

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.