Loveholics In The Air in two days

Loveholics - In The Air
Loveholics‘ first album without Jisun is called In The Air and will be released September 10. Butterfly, Miracle Blue and Raining are all included. As is a whole bunch of new songs, including a song called 바람이 참 매섭다 featuring Whale and Beautiful where Park Hye Kyung provides the vocals together with Park Ki Young. Clazziquai Project blog has a Teaser MV to go with the tracklist.

1 Comment Loveholics In The Air in two days

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.