Drummer Noh Hohyun’s debut re-released

노호현 - Birdeye Beauty
March 3, drummer Noh Hoyun released his 2008 Mirrorball Music album Birdeye Beauty with a few additional tracks. The album info mentions “Fusion” and “Rock”, but what’s more interesting is the list of people participating on various songs on the album, including names such as Jeremy‘s Cho Phil Sung and guitar god Lee Hyun Suk. There are plenty of samples available through Noh Hohyun’s naver cafe (though I assume you’d have to be a member somehow to get to them) and plenty of vids at his YouTube channel if you want a sample.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.