The full Romantic Island OST

 로맨틱 아일랜드 O.S.T
Tearliner‘s Romantic Island soundtrack will be released on December 16, like we’ve mentioned earlier. Hyang has the tracklist and this time it’s not just Taru (as featured on 러브임팩트) but also Zitten (잠시멈춤, Bon Voyage (Epilogue)) joining Liner from Pastel Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.