With or Without You – new Pastel comp.

With or Without You Chapter 1
September 22, Chapter 1 of Pastel Music and soribada‘s joint project 사랑의 단상 will be released. It is called With or Without You and holds 9 tracks.

There are no less than three songs from soft electronica act, Epitone Project (which, if I’m not mistaken, is another alias for the guy behind Sentimental Scenery) – one of them featuring Taru. Taru should also appear on the album in You, which is the title of a song from her former band The Melody. Further, there are seemingly new tracks from Casker (여기), Fanny Fink (River) and Park Joon Hyuk, who’s teamed up with donawhale‘s Jiyoung to record a song called 웃음.

As a side note, the album also features a song each from Japanese band Lamp and Icelandic composer Ólafur Arnalds – I can highly recommend anything from the latter if you’re into gorgeous, instrumental music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.