New tracklist for Lalala CD+DVD set

김창완 라라라 MBC 음악여행
The MBC Music Travel Lalala CD+DVD set that was scheduled for release on August 13 has been delayed till August 20. The tracklist has also changed a bit, no longer including Jang Ki Ha & The Faces‘ take on 그건 너. Though all other covers previously listed on the blog are still included, as far as Hyang Music is concerned.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.