Electric Muse on MySpace

Plastic People Kim Mingyu’s Electric Muse has signed up for MySpace! Seven songs from seven Electric Muse artists are currently playing, which means there is now one place to listen to Oyster Boys (I Must Love), Vidulgi OoyoO (Even Freedom), Starry-Eyed (Paprika), Dringe Augh (Tutelar), Plastic People (Summer Among Ourselves), atombook (Warm Hello From The Sun) and Orgeltanz (A Way To Get Free Champagne) all at once.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.