Papercut Project Release First Full-Length Album

Papercut Project gathers Sugarbowl vocalist Ko Changin, Soulights guitarist Yu Kyeong Pyo and Soulights drummer Kim Doo Hyun. The acoustic trio released their first full-length album 불공정연애 on May 21st including all three songs from debut single Pass Me Not, released a year earlier. Going for a combination of detailed and witty lyrics with light… Continue reading